Dear Aimoo Owner:

Today is Thanksgiving Day, all forums will receive 3 days free diamond at 08:00:00 2021-11-25 UTC. Thanks for your support to Aimoo : )
The_Yule_Log.com_Message_Board Aimoo Forum List | Ticket | Today | Member | Search | Who's On | Chat Room | Photos | Help | Sign In | |
The_Yule_Log.com_Message_Board > Message Board Categories > YULE LOG BROADCAST & SCHEDULE INFORMATION Go to subcategory:
Author Content
Christmas Music Guru
  • Subscribe Thread
  • Rank:Honorary Member
  • Posts:3809
  • From:USA
  • Register:09/07/2005 11:04:22

Date Posted:11/23/2021 02:20:03Copy HTML


                                       

          Here is the official 2021 national Antenna TV broadcast schedule for the ORIGINAL WPIX Yule Log!

          Since Christmas falls on a Saturday this year, and because of the network's required E/I programming, it will only air for four hours; thereby including the Fourth hour that I added to the                         program in 2009, but omitting the Fifth hour that I added to the program in 2016.


                                       

                              5am-9am
(EST) / 4am-8am (CST) / 3am-7am (MST) / 2am-6am (PST)

(For the Antenna TV channel number in your area, check for your local cable provider by
Clicking Here.)


Note: The Local Tribune Affiliate schedule will be posted on a separate thread in the coming weeks.


                             

Lawrence F. "Chip" Arcuri Owner/Webmaster | The Yule Log.com
www.TheYuleLog.com
Copyright © 2000- Aimoo Free Forum All rights reserved.