Dear Aimoo User:

When Aimoo is online, please report any issues in the Help Forum, not in Facebook nor in PMs to the Help Team.
The_Yule_Log.com_Message_Board Today | Join | Member | Search | Help | Sign In | |
The_Yule_Log.com_Message_Board > Message Board Categories > YULE LOG BROADCAST & SCHEDULE INFORMATION Go to subcategory:
Author Content
Christmas Music Guru
  • Rank:Honorary Member
  • Posts:3527
  • From:USA
  • Register:09/07/2005 11:04:22

Date Posted:11/02/2016 07:25:15


                                       


I have produced another new hour of the legendary Yule Log telecast.

 

A new Fifth Hour will be added to the broadcast this year to celebrate the program's 50th anniversary.


It will air nationally on Antenna TV as part of a special 5-hour 50th Anniversary Golden Jubilee presentation Christmas Day morning from 2am-7am (EST), with my new 5th hour premiering at 6am (EST). Click here for my earlier announcement.


Posted below is the complete 2016 national broadcast schedule for the ORIGINAL WPIX Yule Log!


                                       

                              2am-7am
(EST) / 1am-6am (CST) / 12am-5am (MST) / 11pm-4am (PST)

(For the Antenna TV channel number in your area, check for your local cable provider by
Clicking Here.)


Note: For the Local Tribune affiliate schedule, please Click Here.


                                       
Lawrence F. "Chip" Arcuri Owner/Webmaster | The Yule Log.com
xmaslover1960 Share to: Facebook Twitter MSN linkedin google yahoo #1
  • Rank:Gold
  • Posts:197
  • From:Unknown
  • Register:08/24/2006 04:35:09

Re:2016 Yule Log Broadcast Schedule (National Coverage)

Date Posted:12/24/2016 11:38:20

I've checked both times on My TV to let Me Know when it comes on,so it will switch on automatically!
Michael Boyce
Christmas Always Share to: Facebook Twitter MSN linkedin google yahoo #2
  • Rank:Diamond
  • Posts:1112
  • From:USA
  • Register:08/28/2006 07:41:07

Re:2016 Yule Log Broadcast Schedule (National Coverage)

Date Posted:12/25/2016 07:56:19

Our Antenna TV Affiliate had The Tonight Show with Johny Carson bumpers a few times in between the 1-hour pan in and pan out..  But I didn't lose OTA Signal.  So that is a plus.  I love the 5th hour of music too.
[FONT family=Arial color=green size=14px]Christmas Isn't Just A Day In December, It's A Way Of Life[/FONT] Susan
Copyright © 2000-2018 Aimoo Free Forum All rights reserved.